contiguous (part 1)

Hope everyone had a happy Easter! While I was out of town I happened across the “contiguous” method of set-in sleeve increases. I’m following along with the mini-KAL over on Ravelry. I have to admit that it is a pretty loosey goosey tutorial so its a bit confusing for me to wrap my head around why I’m doing what I’m doing. Perhaps as I get further along it will make more sense. I’m hoping I can get it figured out so I can utilize it!

In other news, the big green beast is nearly complete. I only have the edging left. Not sure I like the boxy fit, and at some point I messed up the shoulder kitchener, I think I will have to undo that and fix it before I go on. Not in a huge rush to finish it since I already know I don’t like the fit much.

Leave a Reply

