lovely little projects

I cannot believe I’ve allowed myself to let 10 days pass since my last update! I should add, that I’m not at all a good blogger in general so I was really hoping I could keep up with this one since its the one most interesting to me. Just bare with me as I learn! For my other business blog and my kids’ homeschool blog, well, lets just say its been much MUCH longer than 10 days 😉

I’ve been working quite busily on some secret projects. I will tell you that these project include a couple different hats, a child’s garment, and a couple mittens. Yes, LOTS of projects going on! I’m hoping to wrap up the first part of my eBook very soon, just waiting on a couple projects to be photographed and the copy editing to be finished and THEN I can share more with you. But because I like to tease, I am including a picture to tempt you just a wee bit!

Leave a Reply

