why i have fewer pictures of him

So there is a reason why I have a lot fewer pictures of my son than daughter. Look on Ravelry, you can see my daughter grow up just by scrolling along in the projects. And then once in a while there is a random picture of my firstborn. He is now 8. And is not a huge fan of having his picture taken. When he does actually sit still long enough, this is what you get….

The Adventures of Whoa and Kingdom of Ooo hats eBook will be available later this week hopefully (after I get a few, less action, shots.)

Leave a Reply

