Sweet Little Scarf

image

I have come to realize I keep saying I’ve got patterns coming soon and not getting them done and out! That will hopefully change VERY soon, I mainly just need to do some tech editing & photography on a number of patterns- so they really are just about ready! Here’s another one for ya. Crochet this time. This is sample #2 and I am putting out a goal for myself to get it released this week because its been done for quite a while already, I just have been putting off making a sample in another color. But now that I’ve started I’m reminded how much I love this super easy take-along project. At go-carts and I’m hookin’ along!

Leave a Reply

