Getting ready for NCFF

As mentioned previously, I’ll be teaching at NCFF in Watertown, SD this year 🙂  I’m super excited because a) I LOVE going to this particular event and look forward to it all year and b) I have a super good excuse to get there early since I teach on the first day!

I’m going to be doing a Photography for Fiber Artists workshop.  I’ll be updating the blog with some of the info covered in the class.  Keep an eye out for a series of blog posts focused on photography in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

