Where are my mittens?

Today is the first day of fall and the first cold football game. Our temp last night dipped into the low 30’s and right now as I type my phone tells me its 46. As you can see, I have my Handspun Pop Blanket for my lap (its too small though, wind is blowing through the chair & my butt is cold!) I have a Variance handspun cowl, Mosaic Moon yarn on my lap & daughter next to me is wearing a crochet cap made from Malabrigo Rios. But, I failed to remember to bring my fingerless mittens. I will NOT be making that mistake again (its getting hard to type with half frozen fingers!)

image

Leave a Reply

