Handmade Christmas

image

Is anybody else crafting like crazy for Christmas? I just started this cardigan yesterday for my niece. She can only wear certain colors with their uniform so I was left with a plain gray to use (plain is not my usual color!) I wanted to make it feminine but decided against lace because she really does get cold and needs functionality. So I’m converting my Slipped Stitch Kiddo Cardigan to worsted weight and plan to use some pretty buttons to dress it up. So what are YOU doing for homemade holidays?

Leave a Reply

