Paloma for Vegas in Bismarck

image

Oh, so I haven’t been to blog in a while? Um. Yeah. Will try to catch up and give a good update later. But this weekend we are having fun at my sons state wrestling tournament (aka we have to wrestle but get to go to a hotel with a pool.) In two weeks I’ll be going to Vegas for my first half marathon (aka oh crap we gotta climb that hill?) So here’s my project to wear one evening when we go out. Already made a scarf to wear with my dress when we have a nice dinner out. So no worries, I may not be blogging much but I most certainly am staying busy.

Leave a Reply

