Oh my, can’t believe I didn’t post this sooner!

After all the chatter early in the spring about me going to the half marathon in Vegas, making a special top & everything, and I never did post about it!  Well, its old news now, but here’s some pics for ya.  FYI, it took me just under 4 hours to finish.  It was a pretty tough course with a lot more incline than we see in Fargo!  And as a reminder, this was the weekend after the Boston Marathon bombing, so you’ll note I took a pic of one of the Boston runners passing me & he had his Boston number on him for this race too.

We went ziplining while there.  During the race I stepped on a rattle snake. The weather was fabulous and it was a great time.  We cannot wait to go back!

 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

