Yarn Love- Mosaic Moon Sock Yarn

DSC02524

I just got my October coop order in the mail and OH I am in love.  Of course.  Like there was ever any doubt, right?!  I have never ordered this base before (its a high twist sw merino/cashmere/nylon) and got all three of my skeins on it.  I’d love to do a whole cardigan out of this yarn. Squishy softness 🙂  I took a chance with the summer lemons colorway as it was a coop custom and I’m never sure what to expect because they post a picture of something and the dyer artist creates a new colorway based on the image. I usually don’t go with yellows but for that very reason decided to go for it.  So glad I did!

 

DSC02526 DSC02527 DSC02528

Leave a Reply

