Contest Time! Vanity Plate Ideas

I’m looking for a custom license plate for my new car. Help me with fun ideas. On the 20th I’ll close the contest & use a random number picker for the winner. Winner can choose any of my patterns on Ravelry/Etsy!

Here is the ND form if that helps you out (standard plate.) Ideas for themes…

Knitting
Running
Home school
Kids (Xan & Ali)
Christian
Anything funny!

FYI, comments are not automatically posted as I screen them, but always approve anything non-spam 🙂 so no worries if you don’t see your reply immediately.

Leave a Reply

